特價

PRO PAC 美國幼犬乾糧 – Ultimates – 雞肉+糙米配方 12kg

$470.00

PROPAC®Ultimates™幼犬雞肉粉和糙米粉通過適當的Omega-6和Omega-3脂肪酸含量實現營養均衡和強化,以幫助支撐健康的皮膚和毛髮。 左旋肉鹼有助於燃燒脂肪並保持瘦肌肉,以支持健康,積極的生活方式。 PROPAC®Ultimates™富含螯合礦物質,可吸收更高,有助於消化,免疫功能以及健康的皮膚和毛髮外套。 PROPAC®Ultimates™幼犬雞肉粉和糙米粉保證100%的口味和營養。

分類: 標籤:

PROPAC®Ultimates™幼犬雞肉粉和糙米粉通過適當的Omega-6和Omega-3脂肪酸含量實現營養均衡和強化,以幫助支撐健康的皮膚和毛髮。左旋肉鹼有助於燃燒脂肪並保持瘦肌肉,以支持健康積極的生活方式。 PROPAC®Ultimates™富含螯合礦物質,可吸收更高,有助於消化,免疫功能以及健康的皮膚和毛髮外套。 PROPAC®Ultimates™幼犬雞肉粉和糙米粉保證100%的口味和營養。

主要成份 :

雞肉粉,糙米,白米飯,雞脂肪(保存混合生育酚),米糠,白魚粉,甜菜漿,豌豆,亞麻籽,雞蛋,蘋果,藍莓,胡蘿蔔,菠菜,藍莓纖維,蔓越莓纖維,DL-蛋氨酸 ,L-賴氨酸,牛磺酸,絲蘭,左旋肉鹼,β-胡蘿蔔素,維生素,礦物質。

營養分析 :

蛋白質 30%

脂肪 20%
灰分 8.7%
纖維 4%
水分 10%
鈉 0.3%
鈣 1.7%
磷 1.2%

卡路里 :

3,810kcal/kg

每天餵食份量 :

2 Months:
Weight 1 – 3 kg | 3 – 5 kg | 5 – 10 kg | 10 – 15 kg | 15 – 20 kg | 20 – 30 kg
Grams per day 50 – 160 | g 160 – 240 g | 240 – 370 g | 370 – 490 g

3-4 Months:
Weight 1 – 3 kg | 3 – 5 kg | 5 – 10 kg | 10 – 15 kg | 15 – 20 kg | 20 – 30 kg
Grams per day 50 – 150 g | 150 – 230 g | 230 – 340 g | 340 – 470 g | 470 – 550 g

5 – 7 Months:
Weight 1 – 3 kg | 3 – 5 kg | 5 – 10 kg | 10 – 15 kg | 15 – 20 kg | 20 – 30 kg
Grams per day 50 – 100 g | 100 – 140 g | 140 – 240 g | 240 – 290 g | 290 – 360 g | 360 – 500 g

8 – 12 Months:
Weight 1 – 3 kg | 3 – 5 kg | 5 – 10 kg | 10 – 15 kg | 15 – 20 kg | 20 – 30 kg
Grams per day 40 – 80 g | 80 – 130 g | 130 – 180 g | 180 – 240 g | 240 – 280 g | 280 – 400 g

原產地:

美國製造

 

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “PRO PAC 美國幼犬乾糧 – Ultimates – 雞肉+糙米配方 12kg”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

All search results

Sale!

PRO PAC Puppy Food – Ultimates – Chicken Meal & Brown Rice 12kg

Original price was: $595.00.Current price is: $470.00.

PRO PAC® Ultimates™ Puppy Chicken Meal & Brown Rice Formula is nutritionally balanced and fortified with proper levels of Omega-6 and Omega-3 fatty acids to help support healthy skin and hair coat. L-Carnitine helps burn fat and maintain lean muscle mass to support a healthy, active lifestyle. PRO PAC® Ultimates™ is fortified with chelated minerals to allow for higher absorption helping digestion, immune function and healthy skin and hair coat. PRO PAC® Ultimates™ Puppy Chicken Meal and Brown Rice Formula is 100% guaranteed for taste and nutrition.

Category: Tag:

PRO PAC® Ultimates™ Puppy Chicken Meal & Brown Rice Formula is nutritionally balanced and fortified with proper levels of Omega-6 and Omega-3 fatty acids to help support healthy skin and hair coat. L-Carnitine helps burn fat and maintain lean muscle mass to support a healthy, active lifestyle. PRO PAC® Ultimates™ is fortified with chelated minerals to allow for higher absorption helping digestion, immune function and healthy skin and hair coat. PRO PAC® Ultimates™ Puppy Chicken Meal and Brown Rice Formula is 100% guaranteed for taste and nutrition.

Guaranteed AnalysisCrude Protein, minimum 30.00%Crude Fat, minimum 20.00%Crude Fiber, maximum 4.00%Moisture, maximum 10.00%Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA), minimum 0.05%Vitamin E, minimum 100 IU/kgAscorbic Acid (Vitamin C), minimum 35 mg/kg*L-Carnitine, minimum 15 mg/kg*Beta-Carotene, minimum 5 mg/kg*Omega-6 Fatty Acids, minimum 3.75%*Omega-3 Fatty Acids, minimum 0.60%** Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles.
Calorie Content:Metabolizable Energy (calculated) 3,810 kcal/kg : 390 kcal/cup
Carbohydrates: 37.5%

 

Ingredients Chicken Meal, Brown Rice, White Rice, Chicken Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Rice Bran, Whitefish Meal, Dried Beet Pulp, Peas, Flaxseed, Dried Egg Product, Apples, Blueberries, Cranberries, Carrots, Spinach, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, DL-Methionine, L-Lysine, Taurine, Yucca Schidigera Extract, L-Carnitine, Beta-Carotene, Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Ferrous Sulfate, Niacin, Calcium Pantothenate, Riboflavin Supplement, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Manganese Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Copper Proteinate, Calcium Iodate, Cobalt Carbonate, Folic Acid, Sodium Selenite, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRO PAC Puppy Food – Ultimates – Chicken Meal & Brown Rice 12kg”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All search results